Kontakty

Brno

Blatného 3078/24, 616 00 Brno - Žabovřesky
Tel: 545 241 855 (Po-Pá 18-21 h), Mobil: 605 745 351
Email: brno@akropolis.cz

Hradec Králové

třída Karla IV. 641/11, 500 02 Hradec Králové
Tel: 495 510 732 (Po-Čt 18-21 h), Mobil: 776 660 006
Email: hradec@akropolis.cz

Liberec

Jablonecká 283/16, 460 05 Liberec
Tel: 481 030 288 (Po-Čt 18-21 h), Mobil: 604 284 152
Email: liberec@akropolis.cz

Olomouc

Lafayettova 51/1, 779 00 Olomouc
Tel: 585 235 234 (Po-Pá 17:30-21 h), Mobil: 737 488 287
Email: olomouc@akropolis.cz

Ostrava

28. října 8, 702 00 Ostrava
Tel: 596 134 980 (Po-Čt 18-21 h), Mobil: 777 284 214
Email: ostrava@akropolis.cz

Pardubice

Dům techniky, nám. Republiky 2686, 530 02 Pardubice
Mobil: 774 554 422
Email: pardubice@akropolis.cz

Plzeň

Purkyňova 12, 301 36 Plzeň
Tel: 377 221 251 (Po-Čt 17-21 h), Mobil: 605 272 282
Email: plzen@akropolis.cz

Praha

Varšavská 19, 120 00 Praha 2
Tel: 222 515 152 (Po-Pá 18-21 h), Mobil: 608 501 040
Email: nova@akropolis.cz

Ústí nad Labem

Pařížská 1170/1, 400 01 Ústí nad Labem
Tel.: 477 754 154 (Po-Čt 18-21 h), Mobil: 774 419 378
Email: usti@akropolis.cz

Zlín

Soudní 5, 760 01 Zlín
Mobil: 608 448 557 (Po, Út, Čt 18-22 h)
Email: zlin@akropolis.cz